20111016-172857.jpg


Contrary to popular belief: having some facial hair ‘is’ attractive to women.

I didn’t need a PHD in grooming to reach this conclusion; just friggin’ ask women, it is that simple!

I personally took a survey among my female-Facebook friends, where I’d asked each one of them, “Is facial hair a turn off”?

The answers surprised the shit out of me!

A whopping 80% of the females said NO! Having some scruffs and stubbles are NOT turn offs.

The remanding 20% were pretty much neutral or undecided.

Prior to my survey, I was totally against the scruffy-look while trying to attract women and get my game on.

But I have to give props to the NYC-dating coach Paul Janka, who was the first pick-up artist to advocate this look.

Prior to Paul’s emergence on the scene as a friggin’ rockstar, most dating coaches and gurus were rocking the traditional goatee or clean-shaven look.

While every pick-up artist was pushing the “must be well-groomed” slogan, Paul Janka was still getting laid in NYC [his mantra] like a wild rabbit with 10 dicks.

If I’m correct, I think RooshV (Rooshv’s Blog), the pick-up artist rocks the scruffy look also.

The human psychology behind this is pretty interesting and quite elementary:

*The rough-facial hair look appeals to womens’ sense of SEX.
Good-dominant sex is akin to rough sex oppose to love making.

When a girl spots a guy she’s sexually attracted to, she isn’t saying to herself, “I wonder what it would be like making love with this guy: preferably in a Pasteur of pink roses well perfumed”.

Lol hell no!!!

She’s saying to herself, “I wonder what it’d be like being banged hard by that fucking stud: preferably untop of the kitchen table. Or somewhere adventurous and steamy where I can smell the pheromones oozing from his sweaty body”!

Ok I exaggerated the hell out of that one. But y’all get the point.

So,what is the correlation between rough sex and a guy having rough/scruffy facial hair?

As I explained above, “the rough look appeals to a woman’s sense of sex, probably more so than a well-groomed look.

This all ties into the “Badboy” persona, which chiccs just go awol over. Think of the Fonz if he had the scruffy-facial hair look to his character. Women would absolutely go nuts over him,eventhough he was already a chick-magnet.

Now I’m not saying that every guy should kick his barber to the curb, or toss his manual razors in the dumpster and start growing some facial hair.

But a key insight for me here is, I don’t have to proverbially kill myself if I happen to miss an appointment with the local barber.

Or if my clippers go missing or some shit, I won’t have to panic as if the world’s about to end.

Nah!

I can still confidently head out to the bar to get my social on, despite looking a bit rough in the face.


13 responses to “Getting my Paul Janka on; scruffy-facial hair is attractive”

  1. Bronan the Barbarian! Avatar

    If you’ve got a roguish personality to match, the “scruffy” look will do wonders.

    Personally, I like to rock a clean-cut, military look. It works pretty well, plus it’s easy to maintain.

    As for the poll – yuck on girls with body hair. That shit is straight nasty. I made out with a hot girl (solid 8) that had some kind of invisible upper lip hair. You couldn’t see it (even under close examination) but you could definitely feel it when you kissed her. Total boner killer.

    I don’t mind small boobs, as long as they’re on a skinny girl. Fat girls with no boobs look weird.

    Like

  2. Bronan the Barbarian! Avatar

    Solid eight that is – stupid emoticons.

    Like

  3. socialkenny Avatar

    That’s true Bronan.I guess it comes down to being congruent.

    A rogue can definitely pull off the rough look opposedto a guy who’s well at ease with the more formal look.

    Like

    1. Bronan the Barbarian! Avatar

      You’re right – Congruency is very important. There’s a guy in my martial arts class that had a bunch of tattoos. It looks like shit because he has this very feminine, long blonde haircut. Plus he’s really short (5’5) and kind of pudgy. If the dude shaved his head, the tattoos would make more sense and he’d have kind of a “bad boy” look going.

      Leg and underarm hair is so nasty. If I was making out with a girl and she had dude-level hairy underarms, I’d bail. Can’t handle it. I encountered a girl with nipple hair once. That might be the grossest of all. I’m like “what the fuck! It’s right in front of you! Wax that shit!”

      The girl I’m banging right now has A cups, but she looks good because she’s really skinny. The last girl I banged had rockin’ Ds though, gotta say larger (as long as they aren’t saggy) is my preference. C is perfect.

      Like

      1. socialkenny Avatar

        Lol that’s totally not congruent.

        At one point,I believed that anything goes as far as wardrobe.

        But just like dude in your martial arts class,his tattooed/badboy image doesn’t suit his hairstyle.

        Like

  4. socialkenny Avatar

    @Bronan-Lmao @ facial hair being a boner killer.

    That’s a good way to put it(lol).

    Girls with body hair is such a friggin’ turn off it’s not even funny!

    The worst places to have any hair is on her legs and underarms:now that’s a fucking boner-killer.

    Tit size isn’t a big deal to me,but I know a lot of guys who are turned off by small-breasted girls.

    Like

  5. socialkenny Avatar

    Lmao yo you killing me Bronan.

    Im definitely on board with bailing on a chicc who has more underarm than me lol.That shit is gross!

    Lol as far as the nipple hair- don’t even wanna think about it!And since it’s right there,I would figure she would clip it or something.

    I never actually picked up a girl who had A cups.Im generally into big-breasted girls.

    But it comes down to the whole body proportion:if the girl’s skinny,A is cool.If she’s chubby,A’s wouldn’t be the best fit.

    Like

  6. Q & A:Does facial hair matter? « Venture through dating,seduction,picking up women,night life,travel & day to day stuff Avatar

    […] So there you have it!Among my online-social circle:having facial hair ISN’T a grave social sin nor a turnoff[Scruffy-facial hair is attractive]. […]

    Like

  7. Getting Laid In NYC[Kenny's #1 Secret] « KennyPUA's Kiss & Tale Adventure! Avatar

    […] the renown-seduction coach Paul Janka(out of NYC) said:“New York is a city of […]

    Like

  8. […] who don’t know who Paul Janka is, watch the following video first where he’d appeared on an episode of the Dr. Phil show about […]

    Like

  9. google adwords analyzer torrent Avatar

    Sweet blog! I found it while surfing around on Yahoo News.
    Do you have any tips on how to get listed in Yahoo News?
    I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there!
    Cheers

    Like

  10. […] to her is sometimes), get to know each other. There are five simple hints on what you should get to know new people in person, and not just ‘Cause you’ve got some mutual friends who […]

    Like

  11. שערים בראשון לציון Avatar

    He left behind the prayer rug so that anyone clever enough would see
    the pattern and escape. • Don’t forget to check its compatibility with your
    building structure and the ability of the system to deliver a good sound quality which depends on the structure of
    your home. Are you looking for an effective way to protect your family
    and your home.

    Like

What’s your view?