PUA-Manosphere Lifestyle…From Simp To Pimp

From Simp to Pimp…Presented by Coach K

Newbie Missions 1 Through 8: “Getting Your Balls Back”

Most of us have gotten our balls stripped away from us by the media, women, the law, religion and western education.

My newbie-mission project was and is geared towards forcibly taking your balls back through challenges/missions designed to get you super confident with women in dating and hooking up.

If you’ve missed it, here are all 8 mission videos where I recorded myself in the first person on hidden camera approaching complete strangers (women)…

The plan is to do about 20 missions for you guys before Summer’s end.

Remember- these challenges/missions aren’t for me but for you.

I’m already an ultra-confident guy with women, however I personally partake in these missions to encourage and motivate you guys; so get off the couch and get the fuck out there!

My channel name has been changed from Socialkenny to Kenny Adventures, being that my videos as of late and from now on, will come across as risqué opposed to the average-boring seduction tutorials you’ll find on the tube.

http://www.youtube.com/user/Socialkenny/videos

What’s your view?