Why I wasn’t posting between late 2017 to early 2022

Long story!

Fact is: I went missing from blogging between the periods of late 2017 to early 2022.

Why?

Relocation to a new town. And I just got tired of writing long-ass articles.

I felt that I needed a break. I just didn’t know how long. I totally didn’t expect that break to last virtually 5 years.

Was I still actively gaming chicks during that period?

You bet!

I didn’t take a break from game.

I took a break from blogging here.

However, all of the mayhem: my field reports and MANY pick-up videos between 2017-2022, were posted to my Facebook.

As mentioned in a recent post, I didn’t even update my YouTube since 2017.

All of my pick-up related material was posted to FB.

Why Facebook and not my blog?

Being fatigued from writing long, extensive blog posts, posting on FB was ideally convenient, since I could write short pieces consisting of 2 paragraphs, and keep it moving.

That said, between that period of absence from my blog, I was tearing shit up in the field, sleeping with hundreds of women during that hiatus. If you were friends with me on Facebook, that would’ve been readily apparent from my many, MANY pick-up related posts.

What I’m intending to do, is to re-post those short posts here, dating back from late 2017, posts made during Covid lockdowns [2020-2021], and my most recent adventures of 2022.

As usual, the purpose of such postings, is NOT to brag about banging girls. It’s for educational purposes as far as demonstrating and teaching guys how to make this happen [pick up women], by using my style of Game.

As for the most active Covid period [2019-2021], at least where I’m located, there were lockdowns, curfews and so on. So that made it incredibly difficult to run street game [picking up women while out and about], since there were major restrictions to that.

I recall when the wearing of masks were first mandated in these parts, I tried to cold approach this chick and she got angry with me because I wasn’t socially distant, 6-feet apart from her 😅😂🤣.

Chick snapped on me, yelling “social distance from me”!

I did however manage some successful pulls while masked up. Ironically, I had more success picking up chicks during the night than the day.

Here’s 1 such pull that I made before 9 P.M. curfew. This was in 2020.

Some masterful street game where I incorporated banter/humor, playfulness, sexual spikes (by commenting on her sexy, long legs). Tons of subtle game concepts in this short footage.

Although we exchanged #’s, she hit me up first, which is a HUGE IoI (Indicator Of Interest)! Whenever a chick hits you up first, it means that she is VERY interested and attracted to you. If she weren’t, why would she contact you at all, let alone first?

[My txts in green] Whenever you outright compliment a girl, NEVR do it about her looks! Compliment her on something original…like her humor…especially if she’s a sexy girl who gets lots of compliments from guys anyeay.
[My txts in green] Notice how I start a sexual frame (by being sexual) immediately, by telling her about her curves and sexy intellectual vibe? Why did I do this? To communicate to her, that I see her in a sexual light.

Another thing guys: you notice me go straight into trying to meet up. Why? As I always teach you guys, you ought not waste time trying to see the girl (again), especially when the vibe is strong! Capitalize off of the high interest by aiming to meet the girl right away!

I could pick a girl up THIS afternoon, and I’ll be trying to see her TONIGHT! If I picked her up in the night, I am liable of trying to see her the next day!

There is no point wasting time when the girl shows signs that she’s into you! Waiting a week, or waiting until the weekend, is just idiotic…unless you genuinely can’t see her the next day.

This idea that a woman is gonna see you as desperate if you try to see her that fast, is just utter bullshit! If the girl likes you, there is no such thing as moving too fast! So why delay?

In fact, the longer you wait, the more chances of something outside of your power, going wrong.

Also, bear in mind that Attraction Has An Expiration Date. I wrote about that many years ago. It’s the idea that the longer you wait, the girl will lose attraction or interest. So why chance that by not going for it right away?

Read: Game as if the world is about to end in 24 hours (a post from 2014)!

Before they locked down the bars, clubs and restaurants, I was more focused on picking up chicks in such environment, since street game was highly challenging since girls were hella leery about chatting to strangers on the streets, not knowing if they had Covid or not. So I concentrated my game indoors.

In the video below, I had picked up this sexy girl while at a bar/restaurant. I waved her over to me with my index finger like a boss👆🏻, after I noticed she’s been checking me out from afar. So she got up out of her seat and stepped to me as I waved her over like a boss. She basically threw her # at me at the end, once she realized how solid my frame was.

2020 Covid pickup

I don’t believe I ever followed up with this chick. She was stuck here due to travel restrictions because of Covid.

At the end of the day, I’m glad to be back blogging about my pickup adventures, while giving you guys some tips on game.

I literally have like 100 videos and posts of my pickup adventures waiting to be posted here. Everything from me getting caught after fucking this cheating African girl from Cameroon in my broken-down van, as her African boyfriend runs up on us and tried to haul her out of my van.

I had this old, crutty van I used to drive around in, back in 2017-2020, and pick up chicks and fuck them in the van on the side of the road…in broad daylight. I’m talking about total strangers, to girls I only been gaming for like 1 day.

Curvy 18-year old with a MASSIVE ass who I picked up as she came out of the gym and into my ugly van.
18-year old dance student that I picked up in my raggedy van. Proving that (most) girls don’t give a fluck about what car you drive, how you look, etc…as long as you have good game, then you get the pussy.

This also dispels the myth that girls only fuck guys who drive fancy cars and shit.

With that said, for those who thought I’d given up from the game because I wasn’t updating the blog; think again. I was out there ripping shit harder than ever !

Tons of missing field reports in store for you guys!


2 responses to “Why I wasn’t posting between late 2017 to early 2022”

  1. Cold approach pickup of Jew college chick who has a boyfriend [a repost from 2012] – PUA-Manosphere Lifestyle…From Simp To Pimp Avatar

    […] Hey guys, an old infield that I took down, some years back, when YouTube launched their banning campaign on PUA content. […]

    Like

  2. She said I could NEVER EVER F**K HER! A Day later: we met, I f***ed her [a 2018 field report] – PUA-Manosphere Lifestyle…From Simp To Pimp Avatar

    […] Covid was what put a halt to my slaying spree, due to lockdowns and curfews. Or else 2020 would&#821… […]

    Like

What’s your view?