PUA-Manosphere Lifestyle…From Simp To Pimp

From Simp to Pimp…Presented by Coach K

Summer’s almost here guys

I can picture everybody rushing to sign up at a local-finess club right now.

Too late people-June’s already here (hahaha)!

To this day I dont understand why we do it: wait for the last-possible moment to get our asses in better shape and get active.

Ohhhhhhh I see, it’s too cold to go to the gym.

Stop the whining guys!!!!

Im like a marine-drill sergeant on your ass!!

On a psycological note,it’s not just a climate issue nor how cold it is in certain region.

Shit-I live in the Caribbean; 88° weather all-year round. But fitness is still avoided like the plague down here.

So it goes way deeper than how cold it is outside.

And for the record; Im no fitness nut…well I am, but even if I wasn’t, I would still have a beef with the guy who wants to loose 20lbs. in 2 weeks, when he could loose that amount in 3 months healthily.

So get off your asses guys, it’s already late.

You wanna sport that wife-beater or go topless without looking like Andre the Giant -then get moving.

For the guys who are already comfortable in their skin; this post doesnt apply.

Later!

6 responses to “Summer’s almost here guys”

  1. great posting, i definitely like this web site, keep it.

    Like

  2. its can be described as difficulty while in the earliest place

    Like

  3. Hi, keep up the good work!

    Like

  4. Do you have a spam issue on this website; I also am a blogger, and I was wanting to know your situation; many of us have created some nice methods and we are looking to trade techniques with other folks, be sure to shoot me an e-mail if interested.

    Like

  5. yay google is my queen assisted me to find this great web site ! .

    Like

  6. louis vuitton taschen günstig Avatar
    louis vuitton taschen günstig

    Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is a really well written article. I will make sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful info. Thanks for the post. I’ll definitely comeback.

    Like

What’s your view?