PUA-Manosphere Lifestyle…From Simp To Pimp

From Simp to Pimp…Presented by Coach K

Mohawk-Nerdy Teen From North Carolina [Infield Video]

Few days ago, walking to the nearest store in my area, I attempted to pick up a nerdy girl who’s here on vacation from North Carolina.

I wasn’t able to get her mobile # for the simple fact that her carrier doesn’t operate in this region.

The only 2 options I had was to seduce and fuck her right there (impossible during the day), or to set up an insta-date.

Irony is, her grandmother owns the corner store which I was headed to, so I’d managed to meet up with her there a day after.

So although I didn’t get her #, I got something even better days later…

What you’ll learn in this video:

•Great exhibition of in-direct opener.

•How to start a conversation based on an observation about the target (girl).

•How to throw negs the right way, right time as to not offend the target.

•How to banter with strange girls.

•How to keep the girl in set longer even though she wants to go.

•How to be suave and kiss her wherever possible.

•Overall, every guy who watches this video should come away with the lesson that girls are easy and fun to talk to.

They won’t bite!

And feel free to talk shit to them, be forward, flirty, rude, etc.

Notice how I don’t give off an ounce of anxiety nor fear when chatting up random strangers.

I remained light and fluffy/playful.

The more you come off as “Serious” with girls, they will follow suit and give you a serious attitude.

So, check out the video and learn social dynamics and social skills at its best.

14 responses to “Mohawk-Nerdy Teen From North Carolina [Infield Video]”

  1. I like this video shockingly…I might actually talk to you haha

    Like

    1. Socialkenny PUA Avatar
      Socialkenny PUA

      Don’t try to flatter me lol[unless it’s genuine].

      Like

  2. southern girls are stupid they fall for anything.

    Like

    1. @Rhino-I wouldn’t say that.

      It’s just that I’m social.My frame and reality overpowered hers and drew her into a good chat.

      Like

  3. Haha. Well the video was actually good. I was feeling the conversation. The best line was “You never heard of me? They call me…” I burst out laughing.

    Like

    1. Lol yea that’s my favorite line,”They call me whore”.

      It’s all in fun and humor.The 2 biggest weapons a guy can have when chatting to girls:fun and humor.

      I like to call it:light and fluffy.

      Like

  4. Good job kenny! whats the temperature over there? hot as hell in nyc….

    Like

  5. Hy sexy I wana fuck u. Ronn torossian
    Hy sexy I wana fuck u. Ronn torossian

    Like

  6. […] (“That’s the line dozens of local news anchors across the country read off their teleprompters recently, giving Conan O’Brien plenty of fodder for what has become a regular segment on his show–supercuts of TV anchors saying the exact same thing (video above).”) VIDEO: 25 Anchors Read the Exact Same Script9 Actors Who Do the Exact Same Thing on Every Movie Poster20 Signs That All Point To The Exact Same Thing – Can You Guess What That Is4 Simple Things You Need To Know When Talking To Women – SwaggermagazineMohawk-Nerdy Teen From North Carolina[Infield Video] […]

    Like

  7. […] As much as I detest text-game and online dating [since they turn men into giant anti-social pussies], most guys aren’t as fortunate to be in warmer climates this time of year (as I am), so they utilize the internet and messaging apps more frequently than in the hotter parts of the year when they can actually engage in street-game pickup. […]

    Like

  8. […] As much as I detest text-game and online dating [since they turn men into giant anti-social pussies], most guys aren’t as fortunate to be in warmer climates this time of year (as I am), so they utilize the internet and messaging apps more frequently than in the hotter parts of the year when they can actually engage in street-game pickup. […]

    Like

What’s your view?